A to Z (of Me)

I've seen this on a few of my favorite blogs so I thought I'd join in on the fun.

A. Age: 22
B. Bed Size: Queen, but we'd love a King!
C. Chore you hate: Folding and hanging laundry. For real, I'll start laundry load after laundry load, but I hate doing anything with it.
D.  Dogs: My fur babies...Our Great Dane named Molly, and our Boston Terrrier named Moose. 
E.  Essential start to your day:  A shower, and right now an urgent trip to the bathroom.
F.  Favorite Color: Love green.
G.  Gold or Silver: Silver, I guess.
H.  Height: 5'7"
I.  Instruments you play: None. I tried flute for a year though.
J.  Job Title: 7th grade Language Arts teacher
K.  Kids: Our little man, Gunner, will be here in February.
L.  Live: Dallas-Ft. Worth area. Love being a Texas girl!
M.  Mother's Name: Christy
N.  Nicknames: Carl. Car. I think that's it...
O.  Overnight hospital stays: Just one when I was younger. Although I know there will be another one in my future!
P.  Pet Peeves: People who smack their food/gum and slow drivers. Probably my top two.
Q.  Quote from a Movie: "WHOA! DREAM BIG!" -Juno
R.  Right handed or Left handed:  Right. Can't even pretend to use my left. I should just chop it off.
S.  Siblings: Two younger brothers.
T.  Time to wake up: Well, I'd love to wake up around 9:00 am every day, but it's more like 5:30 am on school days.
U.  Underwear: Always.
V.  Vegetables you hate: Peas.
W.  What makes you run late: I hate being late, but lately I'm craving sleep more than timeliness. Sometimes that creates an issues.

X.  X-rays you have: Um...teeth, chest, foot, CT scan..I think that's it.
Y.  Yummy food that you make: I can rock a good crockpot meal.
Z.  Zoo animals: GIRAFFES!


Happy Columbus Day, y'all! x